Spilhaus Stores  
       
     
  Cavendish Square - Karen Marks
    Shop G52
Cavendish Square
Dreyer Street
Claremont
7700
Tel: (021) 674-3350
Alternative number: 087 150 6801
Email: cavendish@spilhaus.co.za
     
  Constantia Village - Simone da Silva
    Shop 22 A & B
Constantia Village Shopping Centre
Constantia
Main Road Constantia
7800
Tel: (021) 794-0487
Alternative number: 087 150 6803
Email: constantia@spilhaus.co.za
     
  V&A Waterfront - Fairuz Mustapha
    Shop 6144
Victoria Wharf
V & A Waterfront
8000
Tel: (021) 425-4102
Alternative number: 087 150 6810
Email: waterfront@spilhaus.co.za
     
  Willowbridge - Monika Murphy
    Shop 48 Lower Level
Willowbridge Lifestyle Centre
39 Carl Cronje Drive
Belville
7530
Tel: (021) 914-2815
Alternative number: 087 150 6811
Email:willowbridge@spilhaus.co.za
     
 
     
  Clearwater - Annette Pieterse
    Shop 121E
Clearwater Shopping Centre
Strubens Valley
1724
Tel: (011) 475-5106
Alternative number: 087 150 6802
Email: clearwater@spilhaus.co.za
     
  Greenstone - Cathy Grose
    Shop U95
Greenstone Mall
Cnr of Modderdam Rd & Van Riebeeck Ave
Greenstone Hill
Edenvale
1609
Tel: (011) 452-0859
Alternative number: 087 150 6806
Email: greenstone@spilhaus.co.za
     
  Hyde Park - Khetiwe Khumalo (acting manager)
    Shop 11, Level 4
Hyde Park Corner
Jan Smuts Drive
Hyde Park
2196
Tel: (011) 325-4091
Email: hydepark@spilhaus.co.za
     
  Sandton City - Nati Burstein
    Shop U76 Level 6
Sandton City
Sandton
2146
Tel: (011) 883-2958
Alternative number: 087 150 6814
Email: sandton@spilhaus.co.za
     
  Rosebank - Rachel Tshabalala
    Spilhaus, Shop 218,
Rosebank Mall,
Bath Ave,
Rosebank,
2196
Email: Rosebank@spilhaus.co.za
Tel: (011) 8801587
Alternative number: 087 150 6808
     
  Menlyn Park - Lucas Ntuli
    Shop G114
Menlyn Park Shopping Centre
Pretoria
0002
Tel: (012) 368-1242
Alternative number: 087 150 6812
Email: menlyn@spilhaus.co.za
     
  Woodlands - Olga Mabena
    Shop 202
Woodlands Shopping Centre
Pretoria East
0072
Tel: (012) 997 0040
Alternative number: 087 150 6813
Email: woodlands@spilhaus.co.za

       
       
       
     
  Canal Walk - Shiyaam Jackson
    Shop 148
Canal Walk
Sable Road
Milnerton
7441
Tel: (021) 551-3811
Alternative number: 087 150 6800
Email: canalwalk.swarovski@spilhaus.co.za
     
  Cavendish Square - Craig Abrahams
    Shop G52
Cavendish Square
Dreyer Street
Claremont
7700
Tel: 081 214 8558
Email: cavendish.swarovski@spilhaus.co.za
 
 
     
     
  Cresta - Thandi Ngwane
    Shop U12B
Cresta Shopping Centre
Randburg
2194
Tel: (011) 478-0837
Alternative number: 087 150 6804
Email: cresta@spilhaus.co.za
     
  Fourways - Sherween Pillay
    Fourways Mall,
Shop # G55,
Cnr. William Nicol and Fourways Boulevard,
Fourways,
Johannesburg
Tel: (061) 415 7310
Alternative number: 087 150 1393
Email: fourways@spilhaus.co.za.
 
     
  Sandton - Kofi Semabia
    Shop L58 Level 4
Sandton City
Sandton
2146
Tel: (011) 783-7597
Alternative number: 087 150 6815
Email: swarovski@spilhaus.co.za
     
  Eastgate - Listher Marutha
    Shop U47
Eastgate Shopping Centre
Eastgate
2008
Tel: 087 150 6805
Alternative number: 087 150 6805
Email: eastgate.swarovski@spilhaus.co.za